Using PEST analysis, analyze factors that influence business environment of a particular country that you are familiar with and discuss its limitation, if any.

PEST analysis is an acronym of “Political, Economic, Social, and Technological analysis” and depicts a framework of macro-environmental factors are exploited in the environmental scanning component of strategic management. Environmental scanning is one part of the global environmental analysis. In a PEST analysis, several factors apply which Illustration 1 indicates some of them as follows:

5 thoughts on “Using PEST analysis, analyze factors that influence business environment of a particular country that you are familiar with and discuss its limitation, if any.

  1. Kerstin Verni May 16, 2015 at 4:15 am Reply

    Thanks for the purpose of delivering these sort of awesome content.

  2. real estate May 17, 2015 at 11:06 pm Reply

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    thank you

    • Treasures of Knowledge May 29, 2015 at 3:17 pm Reply

      I’m so grateful for your lovely compliments. I used the wordpress.com ‘s theme to design my weblog. Albeit, I also used some tags to improve it.

  3. NY collection service May 19, 2015 at 6:21 pm Reply

    Howdy! This article couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He continually kept talking about this. I most certainly will forward this information to him.
    Pretty sure he’ll have a very good read. Thank you for sharing!

  4. TX a collection company May 29, 2015 at 2:01 pm Reply

    Great post! We will be linking to this particularly great content
    on our site. Keep up the great writing.

Leave a comment